kruger-brothers-kontras-instruments-bar
Date City Venue Country
Saturday, 08/24/19 Stecoah, NC Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 121 Schoolhouse Rd. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 08/25/19 Marshall, NC Madison County Arts Center United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 90 S. Main St. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 08/31/19 Geneva Geneva Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Private invitational event
Wednesday, 09/04/19 Zurich Theater 11 Zurich Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Thurgauerstrasse 7 CH-8050 Zürich. Venue phone: +41 44 318 62 62. Encore concert with Carlo and Maja Brunner Buy Tickets
Friday, 09/06/19 Bern Casino Bern Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Casinopl. 1. Concert with Stephan Eicher and Friends Buy Tickets
Saturday, 09/07/19 Uznach Kulturtreff Rotfarb Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Rotfarb 15. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 09/08/19 Dürnten Landgasthof Hasenstrick Switzerland
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 079 359 2403. Address: Höhenstrasse 15.
Friday, 09/20/19 - Saturday, 09/21/19 Wilkesboro, NC Carolina in the Fall Music & Food Festival United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 100 E. Main St. Venue phone: 336-990-0747. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 10/12/19 Danville, VA The Danville Community Market Building United States
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 629 Craghead Street.
Saturday, 10/19/19 Farmers Branch, TX Bloomin’ Bluegrass Festival United States
Time: 11:30am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 2540 Famers Branch Lane. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 11/02/19 Ogden, Utah Peery’s Egyptian Theater United States
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Friday, 12/06/19 Chapel Hill, NC The Community Church of Chapel Hill United States
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 106 Purefoy Road. Venue phone: (919) 942-2050. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 02/20/20 - Sunday, 02/23/20 Bellevue, WA Wintergrass Music Festival United States
Time: 3:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 900 Bellevue Way NE. Venue phone: 425-698-4250. Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal