kruger-brothers-kontras-instruments-bar
Date City Venue Country
Thursday, 06/27/19 Boothbay Harbor, ME Opera House at Boothbay Harbor United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 86 Townsend Ave.. Venue phone: 207-633-6855. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 06/29/19 Kingfield, ME Kingfield POPS United States
Time: 4:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 127 Salem Rd. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 06/30/19 Saratoga Springs, NY Caffe Lena United States
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 47 Phila Street. LATE SHOW Buy Tickets
Friday, 07/19/19 Phoenix, AZ Musical Instrument Museum United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $43.50-$48.50. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 4725 E. Mayo Blvd. Venue phone: 480-478-6000. Buy Tickets
Monday, 07/22/19 - Thursday, 07/25/19 Lyons, CO RockyGrass Academy United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Friday, 07/26/19 - Saturday, 07/27/19 Lyons, CO RockyGrass Festival United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 08/17/19 Upper Salford Township, PA Philadelphia Folk Festival United States
Time: 3:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 08/24/19 Stecoah, NC Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 121 Schoolhouse Rd. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 08/25/19 Marshall, NC Madison County Arts Center United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 90 S. Main St. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 08/31/19 Geneva Geneva Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Private invitational event
Wednesday, 09/04/19 Zurich Theater 11 Zurich Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Thurgauerstrasse 7 CH-8050 Zürich. Venue phone: +41 44 318 62 62. Encore concert with Carlo and Maja Brunner Buy Tickets
Friday, 09/06/19 Bern Casino Bern Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Casinopl. 1. Concert with Stephan Eicher and Friends Buy Tickets
Saturday, 09/07/19 Uznach Kulturtreff Rotfarb Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Rotfarb 15. Buy Tickets
Friday, 09/20/19 - Saturday, 09/21/19 Wilkesboro, NC Carolina in the Fall Music & Food Festival United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 100 E. Main St. Venue phone: 336-990-0747. Buy Tickets
Friday, 12/06/19 Chapel Hill, NC The Community Church of Chapel Hill United States
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 106 Purefoy Road. Venue phone: (919) 942-2050. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 02/20/20 - Sunday, 02/23/20 Bellevue, WA Wintergrass Music Festival United States
Time: 3:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 900 Bellevue Way NE. Venue phone: 425-698-4250. Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal