kruger-brothers-kontras-instruments-bar
Date City Venue Country
Saturday, 06/30/18 Galax, VA Blue Ridge Music Center United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $18-$25. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: http://www.blueridgemusiccenter.org/6-30.htm. Address: 700 Foothills Rd Milepost 213. Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 07/03/18 Ottawa, ON Music and Beyond Canada
Time: 1:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 613.241.0777. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 07/04/18 Ottawa, ON Music and Beyond Canada
Time: 1:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 613.241.0777. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 07/05/18 Ottawa, ON Music and Beyond Canada
Time: 5:00pm. Admission: $10 – $70. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: (613)-241-0777. Address: First Baptist Church 140 Laurier Ave W. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 07/07/18 Toronto, ON Hugh’s Room Canada
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: $35 – $40. Age restrictions: No Minors. Box office: 416-533-LIVE (5483). Address: 2261 Dundas St W. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 07/08/18 Ann Arbor, MI The Ark United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $20.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: (734) 763–8587. Address: 316 S. Main St. Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 07/10/18 Chicago, IL WFMT / WTTW Studios United States
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 5400 N. St. Louis Ave..
Thursday, 07/12/18 Versailles, KY Kentucky Castle United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $35. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 230 Pisgah Pike. Venue phone: 859-256-0322. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 07/14/18 Westminster, MD Common Ground on the Hill United States
Time: 4:00pm. Admission: $25.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 410-857-2771. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 07/28/18 Wilkesboro, NC Blue Ridge Music Hall of Fame United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 08/09/18 Englewood, Colorado Hamden Hall at Englewood Civic Center United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $25.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 303.806.8196. Address: 1000 Englewood Pkwy. Venue phone: 303-806-8196. Buy Tickets
Friday, 08/10/18 Englewood, Colorado Hamden Hall at Englewood Civic Center United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $25.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 303.806.8196. Address: 1000 Englewood Pkwy. Venue phone: 303-806-8196. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 08/11/18 Phoenix, AZ Musical Instrument Museum United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $45.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 480.478.6000. Address: 4725 E. Mayo Blvd. Venue phone: 480-478-6000. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 08/12/18 Flagstaff, AZ Orpheum Theater United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $27.00 – $32.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 15 West Aspen Ave.. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 08/25/18 Stecoah, NC Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $30.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 121 Schoolhouse Rd. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 08/26/18 Mars Hill, NC Ebbs Chapel Performing Arts Center United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 271 Laurel Valley Rd. Buy Tickets
Friday, 09/07/18 - Saturday, 09/08/18 Gstaad Country Night Gstaad – 30th Anniversary Switzerland
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Friday, 09/21/18 - Saturday, 09/22/18 Wilkesboro, NC Carolina in the Fall Music & Food Festival United States
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 100 E. Main St. Venue phone: 336-990-0747. Buy Tickets
Friday, 10/05/18 Guthrie, OK Oklahoma International Bluegrass Festival United States
Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 10/06/18 Guthrie, OK Oklahoma International Bluegrass Festival United States
Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 10/28/18 Abingdon, VA Sinking Spring Presbyterian Church United States
Time: 3:30pm. Admission: $10. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 136 E. Main St.. Venue phone: 276-628-3361. Buy Tickets
Friday, 11/16/18 Rocky Mount, NC The Dunn Center for Performing Arts United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $16.00 – $20.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 3400 North Wesleyan Blvd. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 11/17/18 Mountain City, TN Heritage Hall Theatre United States
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 423-727-7444. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 01/09/19 Horgen Schinzenhofsaal Horgen Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Alte Landstrasse 24. Buy Tickets
Friday, 01/11/19 Zofingen Stadtsaal Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Weiherstrasse 2 4800 Zofingen. Venue phone: 062 751 49 34. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 01/12/19 Spiez Lötschbergsaal Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Lötschberg Hall Thunstrasse 2 , 3700 SPIEZ. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 01/16/19 Liestal Hotel Engel Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Kasernenstrasse 10 CH-4410 Liestal. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 01/17/19 Schwyz Mythen Forum Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Reichsstrasse 12 CH-6430 Schwyz. Venue phone: +41 (0) 41 818 60 40. Buy Tickets
Friday, 01/18/19 Bern Theater National Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Hirschengraben 24 CH-3011 Bern. Venue phone: +41 (31) 552 15 15. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 01/19/19 Wil Stadtsaal Wil Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Bahnhofpl. 6, 9500 Wil. Venue phone: +41 71 913 52 00. Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal