kruger-brothers-kontras-instruments-bar
Date City Venue Country
Friday, 01/04/19 Village of Pinehurst, NC Pinehurst Resort – Grand Ballroom United States
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 80 Carolina Vista Dr.. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 01/09/19 Horgen Schinzenhofsaal Horgen Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Alte Landstrasse 24. Buy Tickets
Friday, 01/11/19 Zofingen Stadtsaal Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Weiherstrasse 2 4800 Zofingen. Venue phone: 062 751 49 34. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 01/12/19 Spiez Lötschbergsaal Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Lötschberg Hall Thunstrasse 2 , 3700 SPIEZ. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 01/16/19 Liestal Hotel Engel Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Kasernenstrasse 10 CH-4410 Liestal. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 01/17/19 Schwyz Mythen Forum Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Reichsstrasse 12 CH-6430 Schwyz. Venue phone: +41 (0) 41 818 60 40. Buy Tickets
Friday, 01/18/19 Bern Theater National Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Hirschengraben 24 CH-3011 Bern. Venue phone: +41 (31) 552 15 15. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 01/19/19 Wil Stadtsaal Wil Switzerland
Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Bahnhofpl. 6, 9500 Wil. Venue phone: +41 71 913 52 00. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 01/26/19 Flat Rock, NC Blue Ridge Community College/Thomas Auditorium United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 180 W Campus Dr.. Buy Tickets
Friday, 02/01/19 Newton, NC The Green Room Community Theatre United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 10 S. Main Ave.. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 02/02/19 Raleigh, NC Meymandi Concert Hall, Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 2 East South St.. Buy Tickets
Friday, 02/08/19 Rocky Mount, VA Harvester Performance Center United States
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 450 Franklin Street. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 02/16/19 West Jefferson, NC Ashe Civic Center United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Friday, 04/26/19 Wikesboro, NC Merlefest United States
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal