kruger-brothers-kontras-instruments-bar
Date City Venue Country
Tuesday, 03/26/19 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom United States
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 15711 Waterloo Road. Buy Tickets
Friday, 03/29/19 Kitchener, ON The Registry Theatre Canada
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 122 Frederick St. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 03/30/19 Kingston, Ontario The Spire Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 82 Sydenham St.. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 04/13/19 Green Lake, WI Thrasher Opera House United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 506 Mill Street. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 04/14/19 Evanston, IL SPACE United States
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1245 Chicago Ave. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 04/25/19 Spartanburg, SC Chapman Cultural Center United States
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 200 East St. John Street. Buy Tickets
Friday, 04/26/19 Wilkesboro, NC Merlefest United States
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1328 S Collegiate Dr. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 04/27/19 Wilkesboro, NC Merlefest United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1328 S Collegiate Dr. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 04/28/19 Wilkesboro, NC Merlefest United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1328 S Collegiate Dr. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 05/02/19 - Sunday, 05/05/19 Wilkesboro, NC Kruger Brothers Music Academy United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1700 Winkler Street. Venue phone: 336-667-2800. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 05/11/19 Huddersfield Banjo 12 Eagle Music Celebration @ Brooke’s Mill United Kingdom
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 05/12/19 Altdorf Theater Uri Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Schützengasse 11. Buy Tickets
Monday, 05/13/19 Riehen Landgasthof Riehen Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Baselstrasse 38. Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 05/14/19 Wabern Private Event Switzerland
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Monday, 05/20/19 - Tuesday, 05/21/19 Branson, MO Silver Dollar City United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 399 Silver Dollar City Pkwy. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 06/01/19 Preston, CT Strawberry Park Bluegrass & Folk Festival United States
Time: 3:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 42 Pierce Rd. Venue phone: 888-794-7944. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 06/27/19 Boothbay Harbor, ME Opera House at Boothbay Harbor United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 86 Townsend Ave.. Venue phone: 207-633-6855. Buy Tickets
Monday, 07/22/19 - Thursday, 07/25/19 Lyons, CO RockyGrass Academy United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Friday, 07/26/19 - Saturday, 07/27/19 Lyons, CO RockyGrass Festival United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 08/24/19 Stecoah, NC Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 121 Schoolhouse Rd. Buy Tickets
Friday, 09/20/19 - Saturday, 09/21/19 Wilkesboro, NC Carolina in the Fall Music & Food Festival United States
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 100 E. Main St. Venue phone: 336-990-0747. Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal