kruger-brothers-kontras-instruments-bar
Date City Venue Country
Saturday, 01/06/18 Mars Hill, NC Broyhill Chapel on the campus of Mars Hill University United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $30. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 265 Cascade St..
Thursday, 01/11/18 West Jefferson, NC Ashe Civic Center United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 336.846-2787. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 01/13/18 Shelby, NC The Don Gibson Theatre United States
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 318 South Washington St. Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 02/20/18 Avon Park, FL Alan Jay Wildstein Center for the Performing Arts United States
Time: 1:30pm. Admission: $19 – $25. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 863.784.7178. Address: 600 W. College Dr.. Venue phone: 863-784-7201. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 03/01/18 - Friday, 03/02/18 Zurich Schützenhaus Albisgütli Switzerland
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Uetlibergstrasse 341. Venue phone: +41 43 333 30 00. Doors at 19:00 (7:00PM) Concert starts 19:30 (7:30PM) Buy Tickets
Sunday, 03/25/18 Abingdon, VA Sinking Spring Presbyterian Church United States
Time: 3:30pm. Admission: $10.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 136 E. Main St.. Venue phone: 276-628-3361.
Wednesday, 04/11/18 Horgen Schinzenhofsaal Horgen Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Alte Landstrasse 24. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 04/12/18 Spiez Lötschbergsaal Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Lötschberg Hall Thunstrasse 2 , 3700 SPIEZ. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 04/14/18 Zofingen Stadtsaal Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Weiherstrasse 2 4800 Zofingen. Venue phone: 062 751 49 34. Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 04/17/18 Liestal Hotel Engel Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Kasernenstrasse 10 CH-4410 Liestal. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 04/19/18 Schwyz Mythen Forum Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Reichsstrasse 12 CH-6430 Schwyz. Venue phone: +41 (0) 41 818 60 40. Buy Tickets
Friday, 04/20/18 Bern Theater National Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Hirschengraben 24 CH-3011 Bern. Venue phone: +41 (31) 552 15 15. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 04/21/18 Wil Stadtsaal Wil Switzerland
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 041 799 59 00. Address: Bahnhofpl. 6, 9500 Wil. Venue phone: +41 71 913 52 00. Buy Tickets
Friday, 05/11/18 Raleigh, NC Meymandi Concert Hall, Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts United States
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 2 East South St.. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 05/12/18 Raleigh, NC Meymandi Concert Hall, Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts United States
Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 2 East South St.. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 08/25/18 Stecoah, NC Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $30.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 121 Schoolhouse Rd. Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal